Our Board Members

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are volunteers from the area of Carberry and North-Cypress Langford.

They are:

Sarah Graham- Chair

Marie Mckean- Vice Chair

Kirsten Boyce – Secretary

Candace Church – Board member

Kathy Carr-Rance – Board member

Matt Tolton- Town of Carberry Representative

Stu Olmstead – Town of Carberry Representative

Dallis Olmstead- RM of North Cypress/Langford Representative

Harold Tolton – RM of North Cypress/Langford Representative

If you are interested in becoming a member of our board get in touch with administrator Amy Urquhart at crbyarts@wcgwave.ca

Your Connection to Community Arts